thomas joseph


Insert title text here ...

All content is the property

of Thomas Joseph © 2013.

All Rights Reserved.


I'm pleased to announce that Suite for Brass Quintet will now be distributed by Cherry Classics.



Other news


  • Concert Band, Orchestral and Brass Music is now available for purchase via J.W. Pepper and Sons. Music will be added periodically.