thomas joseph


Insert title text here ...

All content is the property

of Thomas Joseph © 2013.

All Rights Reserved.

Chamber Music

Variations on a Simple Theme for Wind Quintet and piano


Adagio for Four Horns


Rondo for Four Horns


Fugue for Flute, Clarinet, and Baritone Saxophone


Fugue for Violin, Horn, and Cello


Music for Celesta, Harp, Piano, Strings and Percussion


Quartet for Soprano Saxophone, Vibraphone, Acoustic Guitar, and Harpsichord


Preludes and Fugue: Antiphonal work for Double Reed, Clarinet, and Modified String Quartets


Fanfare 2010 for Brass Quintet

Audio- performed and commissioned by the Eastern Virginia Brass Quintet


Drum, 2011 (12 minutes) Mixed Ensemble

-for piccolo, oboe, clarinet, alto saxophone, horn, trumpet, violin 1 (3), violin 2 (3), cello (2), double bass, piano, 2 percussionist and timpani


Suite for Brass Quintet


Chrysalis for Mixed Ensemble


Dialogues for Oboe and Horn


Suite for Six (Natural) Horns


Three Motives (String Trio Version)


Exultation for Percussion Ensemble